Transportation

Transportation

The Transportation Department administers the multi-million dollar regional transportation program for the Coachella Valley and manages the CV Link and CV Sync programs.

Jonathan HoyDirector of Transportationjhoy@cvag.org
Eric CowleTransportation Engineerecowle@cvag.org
Emmanuel MartinezProgram Manager, External Affairsemartinez@cvag.org
Mark LancasterAssistant Director, Project Delivery and Right of Waymlancaster@cvag.org
Gustavo GomezManagement Analyst – ggomez@cvag.org
Randy BowmanProgram Managerrbowman@cvag.org
Julie MignognaProgram Managerjmignogna@cvag.org
Kristopher GuntersonProgram Manager, CV Sync – kgunterson@cvag.org
Murray QuanceProgram Specialist II – mquance@cvag.org

Transportation Uniform Mitigation Fee (TUMF)