Administration

The Administrative Department is responsible for the oversight of administrative activities at CVAG including managing the CV Housing First program.

Tom KirkExecutive Directortkirk@cvag.org
Claude KilgoreDirector of Finance/Administrationckilgore@cvag.org
Erica FelciAssistant Executive Directorefelci@cvag.org
Joanna StueckleManagement Analystjstueckle@cvag.org
Allen McMillenManagement Analystamcmillen@cvag.org
Cynthia RamirezAccounting Assistantcramirez@cvag.org
Jennifer NelsonClerkjnelson@cvag.org
Jiajing ChengAccountantjcheng@cvag.org
Kevin BroadieProgram Assistant IIkbroadie@cvag.org

CV Housing First

Anyse SmithManagement Analyst – CV Housing First – asmith@cvag.org
Ivan TenorioProgram Assitant II – CV Housing Firstitenorio@cvag.org
Stephanie ShambowAssistant – CV Housing Firstsshambow@cvag.org
Janette GarciaAssistant – CV Housing Firstjgarcia@cvag.org
Damaris IzaguirreAssistant – CV Housing Firstdizaguirre@cvag.org
Genaro RuizAssistant – CV Housing Firstgruiz@cvag.org