Energy & Sustainability

The Energy & Sustainability Department promotes sustainable use of our natural resources and the preservation of our natural heritage in the Coachella Valley.

Kathleen Brundige – Director of Conservation kbrundige@cvag.org
Peter SatinRegional Plannerpsatin@cvag.org
Tony QuirozManagement Analyst tquiroz@cvag.org
Kristie Warack – Management Analystkwarack@cvag.org
Kenyon PotterDirector of Energy & Sustainabilitykpotter@cvag.org
Amanda Davidson
Program Assistantadavidson@cvag.org
Janice Reitman
DCE Accounting Managerjreitman@cvag.org
Elizabeth BarnwellManagement Analyst ebarnwell@cvag.org
David FreedmanDCE/I-REN Program Managerdfreedman@cvag.org