Energy & Environmental Resources

The Energy & Environmental Resources Department promotes sustainable use of our natural resources and the preservation of our natural heritage in the Coachella Valley.

Kathleen Brundige – Director of Conservation kbrundige@cvag.org
Tony Quiroz
Management Analyst tquiroz@cvag.org
Peter SatinRegional Plannerpsatin@cvag.org
Kristie Warack – Management Analystkwarack@cvag.org
Elizabeth PaigeProgram Assistantepaige@cvag.org
Janice ReitmanDCE Accounting Managerjreitman@cvag.org
Elizabeth BarnwellManagement Analyst ebarnwell@cvag.org
David FreedmanDCE/I-REN Program Managerdfreedman@cvag.org