CVAG Logo

Executive Director

Tom Kirk




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CVAG Staff

 

Department of Administration

Tom Kirk, Executive Director                                                                                     tkirk@cvag.org

Claude Kilgore, Director of Finance/Administration                                             ckilgore@cvag.org

Erica Felci, Assistant to the Executive Director                                                       efelci@cvag.org

Joanna Stueckle, Executive Assistant/Clerk                                       
              jstueckle@cvag.org

Mike Gladish, Management Analyst                                                                   mgladish@cvag.org

Cynthia Ramirez, Accounting Assistant                                                              cramirez@cvag.org

Beverly Newton, Office Assistant                                                                        bnewton@cvag.org

CV Housing First

Anyse Smith, Program Assistant II CV Housing First                                         asmith@cvag.org

Ivan Tenorio, Assistant CV Housing First                                                          itenorio@cvag.org

Stephanie Shambow, Assistant CV Housing First                                       sshambow@cvag.org

Janette Garcia, Assistant CV Housing First                                                    jgarcia@cvag.org

Damaris Izaguirre, Assistant CV Housing First                                             dizaguirre@cvag.org

Department of Transportation

Jonathan Hoy, Transportation Director                                                                     jhoy@cvag.org

Eric Cowle, Transportation Engineer                                                                    ecowle@cvag.org

Emmanuel Martinez, Senior Programs Manager                                              emartinez@cvag.org

Gustavo Gomez, Transportation Management Analyst                                     ggomez@cvag.org

Ulrich Sauerbrey, Transportation Program Manager                                     usauerbrey@cvag.org

Murray Quance, Program Assistant II                                                               mquance@cvag.org


Department of Environmental Resources


Jodi Ross-Borrego, Environmental Resources Director                              jrossborrego@cvag.org

Peter Satin, Regional Planner                                                                                psatin@cvag.org

Benjamin Druyon, Management Analyst                                                              bdruyon@cvag.org

Kathleen Brundige, Conservation Program Manager                                       kbrundige@cvag.org

Valdemar Galeana, Accounting Manager                                                           vgaleana@cvag.org

Oscar Vizcarra, GIS Analyst                                                                               ovizcarra@cvag.org

Trisha Stull, Program Assistant II                                                                             tstull@cvag.org

Elizabeth Paige, Program Assistant                                                                     epaige@cvag.org