CVAG Logo

Executive Director

Tom Kirk


Administration Department

 Administration Department

Environmental Resources Department 

 Environmental Resources Department

Transportation Department 

 Transportation Department

CVAG Staff

  CVAG Staff

CVAG Staff

Tom Kirk Executive Director

tkirk@cvag.org

Joanna Stueckle Executive Assistant

jstueckle@cvag.org

Department of Administration
Gary Leong Deputy Executive Director/Administrative Services

gleong@cvag.org

Erica Felci Governmental Projects Manager

efelci@cvag.org

Cheryll Dahlin Management Analyst

cdahlin@cvag.org

Cynthia Rhoton Accounting Assistant

crhoton@cvag.org

Lance Albrecht Manager of Information Technology

kalbrecht@cvag.org

Department of Environmental Resources
Katie Barrows Director of Environmental Resources

kbarrows@cvag.org

Linda Rogers Program Assistant II

lrogers@cvag.org

Jim Sullivan GIS Program Director

jsullivan@cvag.org

Benjamin Druyon Management Analyst

bdruyon@cvag.org

Kathleen Brundige  Management Analyst

kbrundige@cvag.org

Oscar Vizcarra  GIS Technician

ovizcarra@cvag.org

Department of Transportation
Martin Magana Director of Transportation

mmagana@cvag.org

LeGrand Velez Transportation Program Manager

lvelez@cvag.org

Eric Cowle Transportation Program Manager

ecowle@cvag.org